English Harpsichord Music


Ruth Dyson

HTGCD215 – 5013993884095

Harpsichord specialist Ruth Dyson plays English keyboard works from the seventeenth century, including many previously unrecorded pieces. Composers featured are Blow, Croft, Chilcot and Purcell.

  1. Blow: Ground No. 1 in G
  2. Blow: Suite No. 5 in D minor
  3. Blow: Chacone in F
  4. Croft: Suite No. 3 in C minor
  5. Blow: Suite No. 10 in G
  6. Purcell: Rondo (Abdelazar)
  7. Purcell: Ground in D minor
  8. Croft:   Minuet in G minor
  9. Croft: Aire in G minor
  10. Croft: The Duke of Ormond’s March
  11. Chilcot: Suite No. 1 in G minor


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.