John Ogdon: Piano Recital


John Ogdon (piano)

AIRCD 9072 – 076958707223

Categories: ,

Bach, J S: Prelude & Fugue Book 1 No. 3 in C sharp minor, BWV848
Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E major, Op. 109
Chopin: Ballade No. 1 in G minor, Op. 23
Chopin: Étude Op. 25 No. 1 in A flat major 'Aeolian Harp'
Liszt: Après une lecture du Dante, fantasia quasi sonata (Années de pèlerinage II, S. 161 No. 7)
Lloyd, G: The Road Through Samarkand


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.